Mary Ann Redfern you are a psycho cunt! You post Ana’s mugshot on your facebook page every single day. You’re a CUNT with absolutely no life. Shouldn’t you be taking care of your kids? No you’re too worried about other people and what they’re doing. What you need to be worried about is why so many people have negative things to say about your daughter. You also need to take a good hard look in the mirror and ask yourself why you think you are so ABOVE all of this but you are constantly commenting, even attacking the creator of a website. THE CREATOR OF A WEBSITE. that’s probably more than you’ve ever accomplished in your whole life you swamp buzzard. Ask yourself, why am I so obsessed with a 24 year old that every day when I wake up the first thing I do is post her mugshot? Ask yourself, why do I keep going to thedirty.com to check the comments on a post about my daughter, write more and keep making it more popular? it’s probably the most popular post on here in a long time. you know why? Because your stupid ass keeps commenting on here. No one cares if you went to college. No one cares about your life at all. No one cares about your old ass. You felt the need to insert yourself into this drama, not to help your daughter, but to have some attention yourself, to get a rush from the drama. If you really wanted to help your daughter you would have been a real mother and told her to not worry about it and to keep going on with her life. If none of it’s true as you claim, why draw so much attention to it? you’re not a good mother at all. get a life. and like some other poster said go fix a sammich bitch
At least I don’t hide behind “anonymous. Go jerk yourself.
(1) I graduated high school in 1971with a high GPA and my education did not stop there by any means. I don’t owe you a resume. You’re so “smart” check it out for yourself. (IQ 128)
(2) Molly doesn’t make me do anything–no one can make me do anything I don’t want to do or stop me from doing things I DO want to do.
(3) I practice no religion and don’t even begin to understand what THOSE comments are about.
(4) This is it for me. This site is for losers. I’m not a loser.
daughter? Well we’ve already seen the psycho nutcase mrs. redfern’s comments..could this be bill redfern? a man who hasn’t paid his taxes for years? Hmmm and I believe I have the number to the IRS office here, somewhere. how have you been using that “disability check” since molly was in highschool? I remember you giving it to her back then, looks like your still cheating the system. haha.
- Ana Cllaire Wiltse, aren’t you in enough trouble already? I will defend my daughter from ignorant people such as yourself . You/ve been in college for over six years and changed your major at least three times but you haven’t learned a single thing. You will never graduate because at age 25 you should be out of college and making a career for yourself.Also, I scarecely see how you or your friends can make fun of Molly’s appearance. She’s as skinny as a rail and her stomach is as flat as a board. The picture you chose was bad posture and a poor angle but of course you wouldn’t choose a flattering picture to go with your libel. You may want to take a long, hard look in the mirror. I know it’s wrong to point out another’s flaws, but here goes: your teeth are huge, horse teeth. When you smile it looks like one of those silly donkey postcards where the donkey is grinning crookedly. You’re short, short people got no body…your head is too big for your body. And, last, but certainly not least I can’t see how you would make fun of Molly’s forehead seeing as how your whole face is, shall we say, looooooooooooooooooooog. Oh, your nose, never mind, I’m sure you’ve had a lifetime of looking at that nose in the mirror so no need to point out to you the fact that it dominates the entire central portion of your face and points south like a witch’s nose.Your body, not enough space here to go into its shortcomings.My law degree? Figure it out.
Hooman, don’t kid your low IQ self. To say this site doesn’t intend to hurt anyone is like a steamroller operator running someone over and saying, “Oops, I didn’t mean to hurt you”. You money grubbing bastard, you make money off of other people’s misery, you misogynist sociopath. Maybe when your little girl grows up to be a woman you will understand the feeling of fury and flaming emotions these peoples’ loved ones experience when their childr/sister/mother/aunt/friend/girlfriend are hurt.But you don’t care. Sociopaths don’t have a conscience and obviously neither do the lowlifes who blog on this co-called site.
Since this will never make it to your comment section and will be trashed by your”blogmaster” (dumb) I don’t feel any particular need to measure my words carefully. It’s bad enough you run a site with the implicit design of hurting people, but, after doing considerable research on your sorry ass, I find that you are just a common criminal, Hooman (WhoDat?). No one seems to know where you are from but it’s written all over your dark, ugly face where you come from. You’re a sicko and proud of it. It doesn’t take a clairvoyant to figure out that you will eventually end up in jail or dead. No hope for you. You’re a lost soul. Pathetic. Ugly. Short. Ignorant. A total loser.
Nik Richie (Hooman Karamian) purveyor of verbal vomit.
- Too late Redfern! You’ve already posted enough slander on this website as well as you and your daughter’s public facebook to destroy any credibility you people might have had. Saved screenshots don’t lie when your name is attached to them! Next time think before you accuse others and let your mouth run away with you, or should I say incriminating text, because I know alot of authority figures who are very anxious to see every single screenshot of what the Redferns have been slinging all over the internet. No one empathizes with hypocritical kettles, calling others black.